I gather #EdTech Professional Development opportunities on this GoogleCal:

A few years ago, I started to gather local edtech events on a Google Calendar for my NYCIST network (the New York Consortium of Independent School Technologists). I’ve become less New York-centric over time, and I now add events in Chicago, Baltimore, San Francisco, and beyond. Many thanks to @EdSurge‘s awesome newsletter and the NYEdTech Meetup Group for supplementing my own list of found offerings. If you’d like to add this to your own list of calendars, click on the +GoogleCalendar button at the bottom right. Also, feel free to tell me about events you’d like to see included. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

